Greetings…

It has come to my attention that I have not blogged in a *very* long time.

It has been suggested that I remedy this failing on my part.

So here I am. ( you should consider yourselves fortunate, but I’m guessing you won’t)

As any of my previously established presences on this here thing we call the interwebz are long since hidden or deleted; I am left wondering where to start.

I have no desire to make this a “niche” site for fame and fortune (though I wouldn’t complain). And writing about a single topic annoys me. I applaud those of you who pick politics, finance, etc. I couldn’t/can’t do it. I guess I’ve always been more of what you’d call a “whole of life blogger.” It’s a type that has fallen out of favor, but one that fascinates me. I’m interested in more than just facts and figures. I need to know *why* things are interesting.

So then, where do I go from here? Well, I guess that’s for you and I to find out. I can however guarantee that you’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll probably scratch your head and wonder why I’m not in a mental institution. Pull up a stool, I’ll buy at least the first round.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

