Things I Think I Think – 9/1

It’s Thursday. That means it is almost Friday, right? RIGHT?

  1. Gosh this picture is gorgeous.
  2. If I ever took a vacation, this is totally the auto-responder I would use.
  3. He doesn’t post often, but I absolutely love this EDC site.
  4. While I love my hoodies, @wbdnewton has some great thoughts on “Going Casual.”
  5. Don’t ask me why, but I was a huge Atlanta Braves fan as a child (understandable when the hometown team is the Royals). So I’m excited that Chipper got his 450th homerun. Oh, and Derek Lowe hit his first.
  6. At $99, the HP Touchpad is a pretty darn good deal. Now what do you do with it? Here are a few ideas (me, I’m holding out for the Amazon tablet).
  7. Do you use Swagbucks yet? You should be. That’s how I’m going to pay for that Amazon tablet. Sign up here.
  8. If you haven’t noticed, I really like pictures. This is no exception.
  9. Fizzy milk? Really?
This entry was posted in Things I Think, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

